+++

DROP POD INBOUND

+++
23 MAY, 10AM PT | 6PM BST

Warhammer 40,000: Secretlab TITAN Evo Warhammer 40,000 Ultramarines Edition © Copyright Games Workshop Limited 2024. The Secretlab TITAN Evo Warhammer 40,000 Ultramarines Edition logo, GW, Games Workshop, Space Marine, 40K, Warhammer, Warhammer 40,000, the ‘Aquila’ Double-headed Eagle logo, and all associated logos, illustrations, images, names, creatures, races, vehicles, locations, weapons, characters, and the distinctive likeness thereof, are either ® or TM, and/or © Games Workshop Limited, variably registered around the world, and used under licence. All rights reserved.

Visit Warhammer Community on May 23, 9AM PT | 5PM BST to watch the reveal.
Top